Event Details






  • Cash components of your inventory have already been extended to pay for the amount of time the action was unavailable.

    Please log out in the Nexon Launcher then back in prior to deciding to play the sport.

    We will probably be performing an unscheduled Maplestory 2 Maintenance on Tuesday, May 30, 2017 at 2:30 PM PDT (5:30 PM EDT / 11:30 PM CEST / 7:30 AM AEST).

    We anticipate taking care to last approximately a couple of hours, concluding around https://www.mmoah.com/ MapleStory 2 Mesos 4:30 PM PDT (7:30 PM EDT / 1:30 AM CEST / 9:30 AM AEST).

    Please remember that the https://www.mmoah.com/maplestory-2 estimated amount of time for each Maplestory 2 Maintenance is at the mercy of change without notification.
  • 12/4/18 at 1:00 AM -
    2/26/19 at 1:00 AM
  • RSVPs
    • 1 attending
    • 0 maybe attending
    • 0 not attending
    • 0 awaiting reply

Maplestory 2 Maintenance on Tuesday

Nothing has been posted here yet - be the first!