10% Free Gold For All RS player of Old School RuneScape in 2019

  • With the upcoming Sixth Anniversary of Old School RuneScape. We've been thinking about what kind of surprises we can give to you and help you gain more discount. Now, we are glad to say that you are going to enjoy free 10% discount of Old School RuneScape Gold on February 22nd (Only one day).

    Details of the activity for Sixth Anniversary
    To celebrate the sixth anniversary of OSRS. From 1pm GMT (8am EST) 22nd, anyone who buys the OSRS Gold will also get free 10% discount. We will give 10% discount for the osrs buyers who borned on 22th Feb.
    10% extra gold for the anniversary, they need to meet the following
    conditions:

    The 10% extra gold is only for the original quantity of orders. For example, if someone buys 100M and he uses the 6% code, then we will give him 10% extra gold for the 100M not for the 106M.

    Please Note
    1. The Customers needs to send us the personal I.D, such as Id Card, Driver license or Passport which can prove the date of birth.
    2. Buyers can't use the points to cut the order amount down any more within the promotion when they make the orders.

    Time of Free Gold for Sixth Anniversary of OSRS
    Time:From 1pm GMT (8am EST) 22nd to 1am GMT (8pm EST) 23nd February.

    Exciting isn’t it? So don’t wait up, Come and enjoy the free OSRS gold on Feb. 22.The birthday of an good old friend is always worth celebration. Join us and get Free RS 07 Gold from RS2HOT to prepare for the upcoming OSRS Birthday Event 2019. Check here to buy now!

    The Rs2hot Team